Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor

SBF Bostad AB (publ)
Birger Jarlsgatan 41 A
111 45 Stockholm

+46 8 667 10 50

info@sbffonder.se

För hyresgäster

Är du hyresgäst? Gå till sbfboservice.se

Marknad/Försäljning

Linus Nilsson

Affärschef/CIO

T: +46 8 518 00 410
M: +46 70 016 36 67

linus.nilsson@sbffonder.se

Michael Tiemann

Chef Privatmarknad

T: +46 8 518 00 419
M: +46 723 84 82 90

michael.tiemann@sbffonder.se

Martin Frödin

Privatmarknad

T: +46 8 518 00 427
M: +46 701 44 54 29

martin.frodin@sbffonder.se

Jeanette Sundberg

Office Manager/Back-office

T: +46 8 518 00 425
M: +46 70 280 08 81

jeanette.sundberg@sbffonder.se

Maria Grunditz

Bolagsjurist

T: +46 8 518 03 660
M: +46 708 266 239

maria.grunditz@sbffonder.se

Transaktion & Analys

Martin Stenman Andersson

Portfolio Manager

T: +46 8 518 01 666
M:+46 70 771 33 95

martin.andersson@sbffonder.se

Nicole Rigogianis

Transaktion - Analys

T: + 46 8 518 00 423
M: + 46 70 823 95 20

nicole.rigogianis@sbffonder.se

Fastighetsförvaltning & Ekonomi

Anette Erneholm

Ekonomichef

T: +46 8 518 004 15
M:+46 70 821 70 96

anette.erneholm@sbffonder.se

Bo Wernersson

Fastighetschef

T: +46 480 760 789
M: +46 73 256 551 83 

bo.wernersson@sbfboservice.se

Presskontakt

Anette Harby

Kommunikation- & Hållbarhetschef

M: +46 76 628 21 92

anette.harby@sbffonder.se

VD

Carl Adam Rosenblad

VD SBF Fonder AB

M: +46 70 811 65 50

ca.rosenblad@sbffonder.se