Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor

SBF Bostad AB (publ)
Kungsgatan 17

111 43 Stockholm

+46 8 667 10 50

info@sbffonder.se

För hyresgäster

Är du hyresgäst? Gå till sbfboservice.se

Marknad/Försäljning

David Krook, CFA

Chef Investerarrelationer

T: +46 8 518 00 410
M: +46 767 10 38 79

david.krook@sbffonder.se

Jeanette Sundberg

Office Manager/Investerarrelationer

T: +46 8 518 00 425
M: +46 70 280 08 81

jeanette.sundberg@sbffonder.se

Martin Frödin

Investerarrelationer

T: +46 8 518 00 427
M: +46 701 44 54 29

martin.frodin@sbffonder.se

Transaktion & Analys

Martin Stenman Andersson, CFA

Head of Transactions

T: +46 8 518 01 666
M:+46 70 771 33 95

martin.andersson@sbffonder.se

Nicole Rigogianis

Transaktion - Analys

T: + 46 8 518 00 423
M: + 46 70 823 95 20

nicole.rigogianis@sbffonder.se

Fastighetsförvaltning & Ekonomi

Sebastian Brindelid

CFO

Anette Erneholm

Ekonomichef

T: +46 8 518 004 15
M:+46 70 821 70 96

anette.erneholm@sbffonder.se

Bo Wernersson

Fastighetschef

T: +46 480 760 789
M: +46 73 256 551 83 

bo.wernersson@sbfboservice.se

Press och hållbarhet

Anette Harby

Kommunikation- & Hållbarhetschef

M: +46 76 628 21 92

anette.harby@sbffonder.se

Juridik och compliance

Maria Grunditz

Bolagsjurist

T: +46 8 518 03 660
M: +46 708 266 239

maria.grunditz@sbffonder.se

VD

Terje Björsell

VD SBF Bostad AB

M: +46 725 89 16 56

terje.bjorsell@sbffonder.se